New Year Coming Up

With this new year coming up, I have decided that my goals will be the following:

  1. Buy a new car; trust me guys, if I didn’t have to I wouldn’t be buying one.
  2. Get my body in the best shape it could ever be; this year I slacked big time.
  3. Donate all of the clothes I do not wear anymore to my family in Mexico.
  4. Learn Portuguese so I can go visit Brazil without a language barrier.
  5. Re-learn BIO, O-CHEM, and CALC

I honestly am still enjoying this year so much. It truly has been one of the best years ever. Once 2017 gets closer, I shall write about the highlights and lowest points of it.  See you then!

sparkler-for-blog

Leave a Reply

