Spring Semester of 2015

Three more days for ASU’s Spring semester of 2015 to start. I keep on saying to everyone how much I need my winter break extended, but to be honest, I am glad it is here.  About to tackle organic chemistry and some other biology classes head on!  Last semester was one of the most stressing yet, but I feel this semester is going to make last semester look like a nice cup of lemonade.  I am afraid of failing, or just not getting the GPA I need for this semester, but I have come to the conclusion that I just need to get all of that negative thinking out of my head and focus on just passing and truly understanding the classes in order to succeed in the new MCAT this year.

Anyone else on the same boat as me? Let me know!  I am in need of some comfort reading.

Leave a comment